Wedding Style Board | Easter Pastels

Happy Easter to all my followers and visitors

I hope you are all having a lovely weekend! And to make your weekend that extra bit lovely I have created an Easter and pastel wedding board to get you inspired. I had great fun creating this, as there were so many images to choose from. In the end I selected these eight beautiful photos and opted for the true spring pastel colours such as blushing pinks, buttercup yellows and powder blues.

For me Easter is about new beginnings, giving thanks to God and renewal. In addition, it also heightens my senses to all things pastel, sweet and fresh (hence the wedding inspiration board).

Whatever you do this weekend I hope you find time to reflect, relax and be filled with happiness!

Happy Easter,

Edmina

Photos by: Green wedding shoes, Indianapublic media, Wedding tea room, How sweet treats, From the sweet kitchen and Ruffled blog

Leave a Reply

